Monthly Web conferences schedule for all CoP members

As a CoP members you can now participate in a monthly Web conferences that is hosted by the Content team for eXtension. These Web conferences will be informal and you can join when your schedule permits. These are not required conferences but just a mechanism to share information, provide a discussion forum, answer questions, provide training (like maybe the Wiki tip of the month!), share products being developed by CoPs, etc.

The monthly web conferences will be every third Tuesday of the month at 2 PM (Eastern), 1 PM (Central), 12 PM (Mountain), and 11 AM (Pacific) and are scheduled for one hour. The first Web conference will be on May 16th. We will be posting information about the Web conferences on the Content blog (http://cop.extension.org/ContenteXchange) as well.

Share

Comments are closed.

Blog Front page