About Us: Staff

Anne Mims Adrian, Ph.D
Associate Director
Military Families Learning Network New Program Leader
Office: 334-844-3507
Mobile: 334-750-3565
Email: aadrian@extension.org
Twitter: aafromaa
IM Google Talk: aadrian@extension.org

Sarah Baughman
Project Leader, Military Families Learning Network
Office: 540.231.7142
Mobile: 540.315.0164
Email: sarahbaughman@extension.org

Nick Broady
Information Technology Trainer
Office: 859-323-8461
Email: nick.broady@extension.org
IM (jabber): nbroady0001@chat.extension.org

Lisa Coulter
Administrative Assistant – Content
Office: 859.323.8466
Email: lisa.coulter@extension.org
IM (jabber): lisalewis@chat.extension.org

Ivelin Denev
Multimedia Designer, Content
Office: 859.323.8447
Email: ivelin.denev@uky.edu
Skype: idengo

Elbert Dickey, Ph.D
Principal Investigator, eXtension Initiative
Dean Emeritus, UNL Extension
Email: edickey@extension.org

Michelle Giddens
Assistant to the Director
Office: 205.665.2187
Email: michelle.giddens@extension.org

Ashley Griffin
Content
Office: 859.323.8473
Email: ashley.griffin@extension.org
IM (jabber): agriffin@chat.extension.org

Amy Hays
CoP Support
Office: 254-865-2061
Email: ahays@tamu.edu
Skype: aggie94_amy
IM: ahaystamu@gmail.com

Karen Jeannette
Military Famlies
Office: 218-310-8131
Email: karen.jeannette@extension.org
IM (jabber): karenjeannette@chat.extension.org

Larry Lippke, Ph.D
Online Campus Coordinator
Cell: 979.324.7768
Email: larry.lippke@extension.org
IM (GTalk): llippke@extension.org

Ben MacNeill
User Interface Designer
Office: 919.636.9192
Email: ben.macneill@extension.org
IM (jabber/Gtalk): benmac@extension.org

Terry Meisenbach
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Office: 760-641-9354
Email: tmeisenbach@extension.org

Rich Phelps
Project Manager
Phone: 270-625-0599
Email: richphelps@extension.org

LuAnn Phillips
Virtual Worlds Coordinator, Social Media Content Coordinator
Cell: 518.791.6521
Email: luann.phillips@extension.org
In Second Life: Thynka Little

Beth Raney
Professional Development Leader
Office: 814.863.2525
Email: beth.raney@extension.org
IM (jabber): Google Talk: bnraney@gmail.com

Brigitte Scott, Ph.D
Evaluation and Research Specialist, Military Families Learning Network
Office: 540.231.3990
Cell: 540.449.1919
Email: brigit2@vt.edu

Craig Wood, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Content
Office: 859.323.8472
Email: craig.wood@extension.org

Jason Young
Data Analyst/Software Architect
Work: 919.926.8639
Email: jason.young@extension.org
IM (Google Talk): jayoung@extension.org

Share