eXtension Core Team

Anne Mims Adrian, Ph.D
Associate Director
Military Families Learning Network New Program Leader
Office: 334.844.3507
Mobile: 334.750.3565
Email: aadrian@extension.org
Twitter: aafromaa
IM Google Talk: aadrian@extension.org

Nick Broady
Content Staff
Office: 859-323-8461
Mobile: 859.806.3163
Email: nickbroady@extension.org
IM (jabber): nbroady0001@chat.extension.org

Rhonda Conlon
Principal Investigator, Engineering
Office: 919.515.5893
Email: rconlon@extension.org

Lisa Coulter
Administrative Assistant – Content
Office: 859.323.8466
Email: lcoulter@extension.org
IM (jabber): lisalewis@chat.extension.org

Ivelin Denev
Multimedia Designer, Content
Office: 859.323.8447
Email: idenev@uky.edu
Skype: idengo

Elbert Dickey, Ph.D
Principal Investigator, eXtension
Dean Emeritus, UNL Extension
Email: edickey@extension.org

Christine Geith, PH.D
Mobile: 517.381.0392

Michelle Giddens
Assistant to the CEO
Office: 205.665.2187
Email: michellegiddens@extension.org

Ashley Griffin
Content Consultant
Office: 859.323.8473
Email: agriffin@extension.org
IM (jabber): agriffin@chat.extension.org

Amy Hays
CoP Support
Office: 254.865.2061
Email: ahays@extension.org
Skype: aggie94_amy
IM: ahays@extension.org

Kyle Kostelecky, Ph.D
Principal Investigator
Military Families Learning Network
Office: 334.844.3231
Email: kylelkostelecky@extension.org

Lawrence Lippke, Ph.D
Consultant for eXtension Online Campus
Cell: 979.324.7768
Email: llippke@extension.org
IM (GTalk): llippke@extension.org

Mark Locklear
Web Developer
Cell: 828.707.5634
Email: marklocklear@extension.org

Ben MacNeill
User Interface Designer
Office: 919.636.9192
Email: benmac@extension.org
IM (jabber/Gtalk): benmac@extension.org

Terry Meisenbach
Communications and Marketing Consultant
Office: 760.641.9354
Email: tmeisenbach@extension.org

Rich Phelps
Project Manager
Phone: 270.625.0599
Email: richphelps@extension.org

LuAnn Phillips
Virtual Reality and Social Media Content Consultant
Cell: 518.791.6521
Email: luannphillips@extension.org
Avatar: Thynka Little

Beth Raney
Professional Development Leader
Office: 814.863.2525
Email: bethraney@extension.org
IM (jabber): Google Talk: bnraney@gmail.com

Jerold Thomas, Ph.D
Leader, Innovation & Change eXtension
Office: (419) 306-9400
Email: jthomas@extension.org

Craig Wood, Ph.D.
Office: 859.323.8472
Email: woodch@extension.org

Jason Young
Data Analyst/Software Architect
Work: 919.473.3156
Email: jayoung@extension.org